Administratori de cămine

Gabriela Stirbetz
Administrator cămine T1-T2
Tel: 0232.702.414
E-mail:
gabriela.stirbetz@tuiasi.ro

Carmen Elena Stavarache
Administrator cămine T3-T4
Tel: 0232.702.403
E-mail:
carmen.stavarache@tuiasi.ro

Ionel Marian
Administrator cămin T5
Tel: 0232.702.430
E-mail:
ionel.marian@tuiasi.ro

Anca Istrate
Administrator T7-T8, T16
Tel: 0232.702.419
E-mail:
anca.istrate@tuiasi.ro

Ioan Petria
Administrator cămin T9
Tel: 0232.702.400
E-mail:
ioan.petria@tuiasi.ro

Zina Morosanu
Administrator cămin T10
Tel: 0232.702.401
E-mail:
zina.morosanu@tuiasi.ro

Simona Maria Teodorescu
Administrator cămine T11
Tel: 0232.702.402
E-mail:
simona.teodorescu@tuiasi.ro

Petronela Hîrja
Administrator cămine T12
Tel: 0232.702.405
E-mail:
petronela.hirja@tuiasi.ro

Corina Curalariu
Administrator cămin T13
Tel: 0232.702.406
E-mail:
corina.curalariu@tuiasi.ro

Violeta Cănilă
Administrator cămine T14-T15
Tel: 0232.702.407
E-mail:
violeta.canila@tuiasi.ro

Angelica Gherghel
Administrator cămin T17
Tel: 0232.702.413
E-mail:
angelica.gherghel@tuiasi.ro

Daniela Maria Isachi
Administrator cămin T18
Tel: 0232.702.412
E-mail:
daniela.isachi@tuiasi.ro

Anisoara Moroşanu
Administrator cămin T19
Tel: 0232.702.410
E-mail:
anisoara.morosanu@tuiasi.ro

Rodica Ostaci
Administrator cămine T20-T21
Tel: 0232.702.415
E-mail:
rodica.ostaci@tuiasi.ro

Constantin Teodorescu
Administrator cămin C3
Tel: 0232.702.402
E-mail:
cristi.teodorescu@tuiasi.ro